931 N. Douglas St. lea@habitatpeoria.org (309)676-6729

Board And Personnel

Board of Directors:

  • President: Paul Joseph
  • Vice President/Treasurer: Mickey Scheffki
  • Secretary: Gene Lear

Board Members:

  • Gene Lear
  • Mike Verkuilen
  • David Poehls
  • Michael Gilmore
  • Frank Corso
  • Jodi Bearce
  • Jennifer Measheaw

Attorney: Jim Manning

Staff:

Executive Director:

Lea Anne Schmidgall
(309) 676-6729 x 6
lea@habitatpeoria.org

Operations Director:

Chanel Withers
(309) 676-6729 x 11
chanel@habitatpeoria.org

Marketing Coordinator:

Jaqueline Oseguera
(309) 676-6729 x 2
jaqui@habitatpeoria.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

Molly Neussl
(309) 676-6729 x 10
molly@habitatpeoria.org

Family Services Director:

Diana DeSoto
(309) 676-6729 x 3
diana@habitatpeoria.org

 Construction Manager:

Drew Schultz
(309) 676-6729 x 7
drew@habitatpeoria.org 

Business Managers/Accounting:

Dan Bender and Nicole Madon
(309) 676-6729 x 10
dan@habitatpeoria.org

ReStore Manager:

Bryson Bridges
(309) 676-8402
peoriarestore@gmail.com